polewmanhattan.blogg.se

Printing from pinterest
Printing from pinterest













printing from pinterest printing from pinterest printing from pinterest

Then smooth out with another credit card to make sure you have no bubbles. I don’t know how well it would work for a large area but it works remarkably well on sheet size pieces of paper. Then I let it sit for a minute to achieve a tackiness as the water evaporates. To prevent the wrinkles from Mod Podge in paper, after I spread it on the surface, I squeegee the surface with an old credit card or plastic hotel card key to get as thin a layer as possible. Just wanted to share a few tips I’ve found handy when dealing with some of the issues you mentioned (I always feel, what good is knowledge if you can’t share it). Hi – loved your tutorial and plan to use it for my daughter’s wedding this fall whereas the jumbo prints we had been looking at from websites were hundreds of dollars.















Printing from pinterest